Hot Spot 75 (Bikram Yoga 75 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Karen Butler

(& Coco!)

Karen gained her Bikram Yoga teaching certificate in 2011. She was originally drawn to this challenging yoga practice due to the immediate relief for her chronic lower back pain. Karen's philosophy is, 'To know yoga, is to know peace…no yoga, no peace.'

FYI: Karen is also trained in the Bikram pregnancy series, Ashtanga and Vinyasa Flow yoga.

Karen’s teaching style: dynamic, compassionate and fun

This class offers the full 90 minute classic sequence at a faster pace!  This slightly shorter version delivers amazing benefits and wonderful results. All 26 postures and and two breathing exercises are offered twice in this condensed class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 14 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 16 Aug 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 16 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Thu 23 Aug 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 23 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 28 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 30 Aug 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 30 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 04 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 06 Sep 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 06 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 11 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 13 Sep 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 13 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 18 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 20 Sep 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 20 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 25 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 27 Sep 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala