Hot Spot 75 (Bikram Yoga 75 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Karen Butler

(& Coco!)

Karen gained her Bikram Yoga teaching certificate in 2011. She was originally drawn to this challenging yoga practice due to the immediate relief for her chronic lower back pain. Karen's philosophy is, 'To know yoga, is to know peace…no yoga, no peace.'

FYI: Karen is also trained in the Bikram pregnancy series, Ashtanga and Vinyasa Flow yoga.

Karen’s teaching style: dynamic, compassionate and fun

This class offers the full 90 minute classic sequence at a faster pace!  This slightly shorter version delivers amazing benefits and wonderful results. All 26 postures and and two breathing exercises are offered twice in this condensed class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 25 Oct 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 25 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 30 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 01 Nov 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 01 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 06 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 08 Nov 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 08 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 13 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 15 Nov 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 20 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 22 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 27 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala
  • Thu 29 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Karen Butler
  • Tue 04 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Carolina Fajardo
  • Thu 06 Dec 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Eugene Sabala