Inferno Pilates (60 minute class)


This class is taught by:

Using Pilates principles, Inferno Pilates is a challenging, full body, low impact, high intensity workout. It is performed on a yoga mat in a room heated to 95 degrees and 40% humidity. Hot Pilates strengthens muscles and burns fat — all without the pounding of a high impact workout.  Like yoga, Pilates focuses on breath, alignment, balance, strength and flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 27 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 30 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 03 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 06 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 10 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 13 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 17 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 20 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 24 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 27 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 01 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 04 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 08 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 11 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 15 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 18 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 22 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 25 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 29 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge