Inferno Pilates (60 minute class)


This class is taught by:

Using Pilates principles, Inferno Pilates is a challenging, full body, low impact, high intensity workout. It is performed on a yoga mat in a room heated to 95 degrees and 40% humidity. Hot Pilates strengthens muscles and burns fat — all without the pounding of a high impact workout.  Like yoga, Pilates focuses on breath, alignment, balance, strength and flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 14 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Vanegas
  • Tue 28 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 04 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 11 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 15 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 18 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 22 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 25 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 29 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 02 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 06 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 09 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 13 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 16 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 20 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 23 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 27 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Tue 30 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 03 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Shona Langridge